MEET THE STAFF

Chad Langeveld
General Manager
clangeveld@overlandwest.com

Kasey Roberts
Sales Manager
kroberts@overlandwest.com

Ben Watson
Business Manager
bwatson@overlandwest.com

Trent Buttars
Service Manager
tbuttars@overlandwest.com

Lisa Walton
Office Manager
lwalton@overlandwest.com

Kory Ballard
Sales Consultant
kballard@overlandwest.com

Dan Cameron
Sales Consultant / Assistant Finance Manager
dcameron@overlandwest.com

Jason Mickey
Sales Consultant
jmickey@overlandwest.com
Bio

Michael Steidley
Sales Consultant
msteidley@overlandwest.com

Ryan Christiansen
Sales Consultant
rchristiansen@overlandwest.com

Get Pre-Approved in Seconds for a Loan!
Free Carfax Reports!      OverlandWest Logo      AFIP Logo
Contact our Webmaster with questions or comments regarding this site
Hertz Car Sales (Layton) is an Overland West Company and Hertz System Member selling Vehicles from
the Hertz Fleet as well as other select used cars and trucks. Overland West, Inc. is the largest Hertz
Licensee in North America and has been doing business since 1941, with 22 rental locations in 7 western states.